Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Liberation 2
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Talib Kweli & Madlib

Liberation 2

Nature Sounds Records, 2 x Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Assata's Code
A2 Best Year Ever
A3 Air Quotes
A4 Nat Turner
B5 One For Biz
B6 Loop Digga's Revenge
B7 Ad Vice
C8 Wild Sweet Love
C9 Wild Beauty
C10 The Right To Love Us
C11 After These Messages
D12 Richies Part Two
D13 Marathon Thru Babylon
D14 Something Special
D15 Assata's Reprise
Regular price $24.99