Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Art Blakey and The Jazz Messengers


LP, Ermitage

A1 Moanin'
A2 Are You Real
A3 Along Came Betty
B1 The Drum Thunder (Miniature) Suite
     - First Theme: Drum Thunder
     - Second Theme: Cry A Blue Tear
     - Third Theme: Harlem’s Disciples
B2 Blues March
B3 Come Rain Or Come Shine

Regular price $19.99