Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Nancy & Lee
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nancy Sinatra & Lee Hazlewood

Nancy & Lee

metallic gold & clear wax

LP, Light In The Attic

A1 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
A2 Elusive Dreams
A3 Greenwich Village Folk Song Salesman
A4 Summer Wine
A5 Storybook Children
A6 Sundown, Sundown
A7 Jackson
B1 Some Velvet Morning
B2 Sand
B3 Lady Bird
B4 I've Been Down So Long (It Looks Like Up To Me)
B5 Tired of Waiting for You
B6 Love is Strange

Regular price $29.99