Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Run The Jewels 3
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Run The Jewels

Run The Jewels 3

Seeker Music, 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Gold colored Vinyl


A1        Down
A2        Talk To Me
A3        Legend Has It
A4        Call Ticketron
B5        Hey Kids (Bumaye)
B6        Stay Gold
B7        Don't Get Captured
B8        Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost)
C9        2100
C10        Panther Like A Panther (Miracle Mix)
C11        Everybody Stay Calm
D12        Oh Mama
D13        Thursday In The Danger Room
D14        A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters

Regular price $26.99