Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Sweet Western Sound
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Tanya Tucker

Sweet Western Sound

Fantasy Records, Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Tanya
A2 Kindness
A3 Breakfast In Birmingham
A4 Waltz Across A Moment
A5 Ready As I'll Never Be
B6 The List
B7 Letter To Linda
B8 City Of Gold
B9 That Wasn't Me
B10 When The Rodeo's Over (Where Does The Cowboy Go?)
Regular price $8.99