Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Zelda & Chill
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Zelda & Chill

GameChops – Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Fairy Fountain 2:44
A2 Dark World 2:46
A3 Lost Woods 2:38
A4 Song Of Storms 3:37
A5 Minuet Of Forest 2:54
A6 Gerudo Valley 3:03
A7 Oath To Order 3:00
B1 Dragon Roost Island 2:53
B2 Kakariko Village 2:35
B3 Ballad Of The Goddess 2:40
B4 Breath Of The Wild 2:17
B5 Hateno Village 3:42
B6 Legend Of Zelda 3:02
B7 Ocarina Of Time
Regular price $32.99