Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Collide With the Sky
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Pierce the Veil

Collide With the Sky

LP, Fearless Records,  LP, Album, Reissue, Repress, aqua colored vinyl, Indie Exclusive.

A1 May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep 1:22
A2 Hell Above 3:44
A3 A Match Into Water 3:33
A4 King For A Day
A5 Bulls In The Bronx
A6 Props & Mayhem 3:38
B7 Tangled In The Great Escape
B8 I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket 4:12
B9 The First Punch 3:26
B10 One Hundred Sleepless Nights
B11 Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears 3:39
B12 Hold On Till May

Regular price $25.99