Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Major/Minor [Deluxe Edition]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Major/Minor [Deluxe Edition]

LPx2, Vagrant Records

A1 Yellow Belly
A2 Promises
A3 Blinded
A4 Cataracts
B5 Call It In The Air
B6 Treading Paper
B7 Blur
B8 Words In The Water
C9 Listen Through Me
C10 Anthology
C11 Disarmed
D12 Yellow Belly (Acoustic)
D13 Promises (Acoustic)
D14 Anthology [Live At Hurley] (Acoustic)

Regular price $39.99