Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Jaws Of Life
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Pierce The Veil

The Jaws Of Life Default Title

Fearless Records - Dreamsicle colored LP. Limited indie exclusive

Track Listing
1.Death Of An Executioner, 2.Pass The Nirvana, 3.Even When I’m Not With You, 4.Emergency Contact,
5.Flawless Execution, 6.The Jaws Of Life 1.Damn The Man, Save The Empire, 2.Resilience, 3.Irrational Fears
[Interlude], 4.Shared Trauma, 5.So Far So Fake, 6.12 Fractures


Regular price $26.99