Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

You're Not You Anymore
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


You're Not You Anymore

Pure Noise Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Repress, 
A1 Walk Away Slowly 0:38
A2 Bouquet 2:31
A3 Arms Like Teeth 2:38
A4 No Servant Of Mine 2:41
A5 Haunt Me 3:17
A6 Swim Beneath My Skin 2:55
B1 Thieves 1:16
B2 Rope 2:20
B3 A Memory Misread 2:27
B4 Fragile Limbs 3:06
B5 You’re Not You Anymore
Regular price $25.99