Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

200% Dynamite!
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


200% Dynamite!

Soul Jazz Records – Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress

A1 Augustus Pablo– Rockers Rock
A2 K.C. White– No, no, no
A3 Tenor Saw– Ring The Alarm
A4 Johnny Organ– Bewitched
B1 Pinchers– Agony
B2 The Abyssinians– Mandela
B3 Sister Nancy– One, two
C1 King Tubby, Tommy McCook, The Aggrovators– King Tubby Dub
C2 Chaka Demus & Pliers– Murder She Wrote
C3 Johnny Osbourne– Ready Or Not
C4 Jackie Mittoo– Earthquake
D1 Sandra Reid– Don't Tell Me Tell Her
D2 The Skatalites, King Tubby– Herb Man Dub
D3 Kim Harriott– Woman Of The Ghetto
Regular price $39.99