Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

2014 Forest Hills Drive
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

J. Cole

2014 Forest Hills Drive

LPx2, Interscope Records

A1 Intro 2:09
A2 January 28th 4:02
A3 Wet Dreamz 3:59
A4 03' Adolescence 4:24
B1 A Tale Of 2 Citiez 4:29
B2 Fire Squad 4:48
B3 St. Tropez 4:17
C1 G.O.M.D. 5:01
C2 No Role Modelz 4:52
C3 Hello 3:39
C4 Apparently 4:53
D1 Love Yourz 3:31
D2 Note To Self 14:35


Regular price $39.99