Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LPx2, XL Recordings

A1 Track Uno
A2 Bus Ride
A3 Got It Good
A4 Together
B5 Drive Me Crazy
B6 Weight Off
B7 One Too Many
C8 Despite The Weather
C9 Glowed Up
C10 Breakdance Lesson N.1.
C11 You're The One
D12 Vivid Dreams
D13 Lite Spots
D14 Leave Me Alone
D15 Bullets

Regular price $34.99