Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

A Cross the Universe
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


A Cross the Universe

LPx2, Ed Banger Records

A1 Intro
A2 Genesis
A3 Phantom Part 1
A4 Phantom Part 1.5
A5 D.A.N.C.E
B1 D.A.N.C.E Part 2
B3 Waters Of Nazareth (Prelude)
B4 Two Minutes To Midnight
B6 Let There Be Light
C1 Stress
C2 We Are Your Friends (Reprise)
C3 Waters Of Nazareth
D1 Phantom Part. 2
D2 Encore
D3 NY Excuse
D4 Final

Regular price $34.99