Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

A Funk Odyssey
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


A Funk Odyssey

ony Music Catalog – 2 x Vinyl, LP

A1 Feel So Good
A2 Little L
A3 You Give Me Something
B1 Corner Of The Earth
B2 Love Foolosophy
B3 Stop Don't Panic
C1 Black Crow
C2 Main Vein
C3 Twenty Zero One
D1 Picture Of My Life
D2 So Good To Feel Real

Regular price $39.99