Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

A Thousand Suns
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Linkin Park

A Thousand Suns

LPx2, Warner Bros Records

A1 The Requiem
A2 The Radiance
A3 Burning In The Skies
A4 Empty Spaces
A5 When They Come For Me
B1 Robot Boy
B2 Jornada Del Muerto
B3 Waiting For The End
B4 Blackout
C1 Wretches And Kings
C2 Wisdom, Justice, And Love
C3 Iridescent
D1 Fallout
D2 The Catalyst
D3 The Messenger


Regular price $28.99