Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

St. Vincent


Single vinyl

4AD, 2009.


A1 The Strangers 4:04
A2 Save Me From What I Want 3:35
A3 The Neighbors 3:30
A4 Actor Out Of Work 2:15
A5 Black Rainbow 4:11
A6 The Sequel 1:53
B1 Laughing With A Mouth Of Blood 3:01
B2 Marrow 3:24
B3 The Bed 3:43
B4 The Party 4:05
B5 Just The Same But Brand New 5:24
Regular price $22.99