Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Akira (Symphonic Suite)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Geinoh Yamashirogmi

Akira (Symphonic Suite)


2 LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered180g

A1 Kaneda
A2 Battle Against Clown
A3 Tetsuo
B1 Shohmyoh
B2 Dolls' Polyphony
B3 Exodus From The Underground Fortress
C1 Winds Over Neo-Tokyo
C2 Illusion
D1 Mutation
D2 Requiem

Regular price $31.99