Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Aloha Got Soul - Soul, AOR & Disco in Hawai'i 1979-1985
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Aloha Got Soul - Soul, AOR & Disco in Hawai'i 1979-1985

LPx2, Strut / Aloha Got Soul

A1 Tender Leaf– Countryside Beauty
A2 Aura (33)– Yesterday's Love
A3 'Āina*– Your Light
A4 Lemuria– Get That Happy Feeling
B1 Roy & Roe– Just Don't Come Back
B2 Hawaii (8)– Lady Of My Heart
B3 Hal Bradbury– Call Me
B4 Mike Lundy– Love One Another
C1 Nova (81)– I Feel Like Getting Down
C2 Nohelani Cypriano– O'kailua
C3 Brother Noland– Kawaihae
C4 Marvin Franklin With Kimo And The Guys– Kona Winds
D1 Greenwood (3)– Sparkle
D2 Chucky Boy Chock & Mike Kaawa With Brown Co. (2)– Papa'a Tita
D3 Steve & Teresa– Kaho'olawe Song
D4 Rockwell Fukino– Coast To Coast

Regular price $21.99