Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

American Idiot

Green Day

American Idiot

Double LP, Reprise Records

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 American Idiot 2:54
A2 Jesus Of Suburbia 9:08
B1 Holiday 3:52
B2 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams 4:20
B3 Are We The Waiting 2:42
B4 St. Jimmy 2:55
C1 Give Me Novacaine 3:25
C2 She's A Rebel 2:00
C3 Extraordinary Girl 3:33
C4 Letterbomb 4:06
C5 Wake Me Up When September Ends 4:45
D1 Homecoming 9:18
D2 Whatsername 4:12
Regular price $36.99