Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



Roc Nation 
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

A1 Consideration
A2 James Joint
A3 Kiss It Better
A4 Work
B1 Desperado
B2 Woo
B3 Needed Me
B4 Yeah, I Said It
C1 Same Ol' Mistakes
C2 Never Ending
C3 Love On The Brain
D1 Higher
D2 Closer To You
D3 Goodnight Gotham
D4 Pose
D5 Sex With Me
Regular price $34.99