Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Arrived Anxious, Left Bored
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Arrived Anxious, Left Bored

Future Classic – Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Flume– Sky Sky 1.3 [2016 Export Wav]
A2 Flume & Jim-E Stack– Chalk 1.3.3 [2017 Export Wav]
A3 Flume– All There 1.9 [2019 Export Wav]
A4 Flume– Road To Japan [2017 Export Wav]
A5 Flume– Jerry 1.6 [2017 Export Wav]
B1 Flume– N1cevib3 1.3 [2015 Export Wav]
B2 Flume– Arrived Anxious, Left Bored 1.4 [2020 Export Wav]
B3 Flume & Emile Haynie– Habibi [2019 Export Wav]
B4 Flume– Miss U [2020 Export Wav]
B5 Flume– No Other 1.2.2 [2021 Export Wav]
Regular price $29.99