Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



XL Recordings – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Banana Skit
A2 Pull Up The People
A3 Bucky Done Gun
B1 Freedom Skit
B2 Fire Fire
B3 Amazon
C1 One For The Head Skit
C2 Hombre
C3 Bingo
D1 10 Dollar
D2 Sunshowers
D3 Galang
D4 M.I.A.
Regular price $26.99