Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Ashes of the Wake
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lamb of God

Ashes of the Wake

LPx2, Epic Records

A1 Laid To Rest 3:50
A2 Hourglass 4:00
A3 Now You've Got Something To Die For 3:39
A4 The Faded Line 4:37
B1 Omerta 4:45
B2 Blood Of The Scribe 4:24
B3 One Gun 3:59
B4 Break You 3:35
C1 What I've Become 3:28
C2 Ashes Of The Wake
C3 Remorse Is For The Dead 5:41
D1 Another Nail For Your Coffin 4:37
D2 Laid To Rest (Pre-Production Demo) 3:48
D3 Ashes Of The Wake (Pre-Production Demo) 5:33
D4 Remorse Is For The Dead (Pre-Production Demo) 4:20

Regular price $29.99