Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LPx2, Three Prong Records

A1 Automatic
A2 Show Me
A3 One Way Track
A4 Back Around
B1 Go That Road
B2 Burn
B3 This Old Song
B4 Home
C1 Mr. Operator
C2 Runaway
C3 Uptown
C4 Splintered Heart
D1 High Flying
D2 Milk And Honey
D3 Undertow
D4 No Time

Regular price $17.99