Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Baby You Got It
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Brenton Wood

Baby You Got It

Craft Recordings ‎– Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Baby You Got It 2:00
A2 Me And You 2:40
A3 Ooh La-Da-Dee 2:00
A4 Darlin' 2:32
A5 Give It Up 2:10
A6 Catch You On The Rebound 2:12
B1 Gimme Little Sign 2:19
B2 Trouble 2:28
B3 Little Happy-Go-Lucky Girl 2:38
B4 Need You Girl 2:30
B5 Two Time Loser 2:00
B6 Goodnight Baby 2:17
Regular price $20.99