Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



Geffen Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

A1 Be (Intro)
A2 The Corner
A3 Go!
B1 Faithful
B2 Testify
B3 Love Is...
C1 Chi City
C2 The Food (Live)
C3 Real People
D1 They Say
D2 It's Your World (Part 1 & 2)
Regular price $34.99