Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Beam Me Up Scotty
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nicki Minaj

Beam Me Up Scotty

LPx2, Republic Records

A1 Seeing Green
A2 Fractions
A3 Crocodile Teeth (Remix)
A4 Chi-Raq
A5 Boss Ass Bitch (Remix)
B1 Intro
B2 Itty Bitty Piggy
B3 I Get Crazy
B4 Kill Da DJ
B5 Nicki Minaj Speaks
B6 Slumber Party
C1 Shopaholic
C2 Gotta Go Hard
C3 Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
C4 Best I Ever Had (Remix)
C5 Keys Under Palm Trees
C6 Silly
D1 Easy
D2 Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
D3 Envy
D4 Can Anybody Hear Me?
D5 Still I Rise
D6 Beam Me Up Scotty

Regular price $12.99