Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Beavis and Butt-Head Do America
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

John Frizzell

Beavis and Butt-Head Do America

LP, Enjoy the Ride

A1 Buttkong 2:58
A2 The Flood 2:05
A3 The Unit In Beavis’ Pants 2:07
A4 Dying In The Desert 3:32
A5 The ATF 1:21
A6 Dallas And Muddy 1:48
A7 Searching For The TV 0:51
A8 Beavis The Sperm 1:44
A9 The Freeway Incident 1:34
B1 DEFCON 4 1:46
B2 Judgorian Chant 0:39
B3 Mr. President, We’re Never Gonna Score 1:50
B4 The Walk Into The Sunset 1:05
B5 The Standoff 3:32
B6 Aunque La Mona! 0:54
B7 B&B Meet Dallas (Film Version) 0:11
B8 Meet the ATF (Alternate) 1:06
B9 Judgorian Chant (Alternate) 0:38
B10 ATF Watches The News (Film Version) 0:38
B11 Beavis Freaks On Bus (Choir Only) 0:47
B12 ATF To DEFCON 4 (Film Version) 0:53
B13 The Walk Into The Sunset (Film Version) 1:02
B14 Super Saxy 0:38
B15 So Many Slots In Vegas 1:28
B16 The Most Dangerous Unit 0:54

Regular price $34.99