Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

John Frizzell

Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe

LP, Enjoy the Ride

A1 Beavis And Butt-Head Do The Universe Main Titles 1:21
A2 A Tale Of Two Heroes 0:46
A3 I See Our Failures 1:15
A4 Space Camp 2:39
A5 NASA Has A Couple New Astronauts 3:20
A6 Disaster In Space 1:45
A7 Your Situation Is Critical 3:51
A8 The Elaborate Dance Of Seduction 2:44
A9 Smart Beavis And Smart Butt-Head 2:41
A10 Clear The Room 1:15
A11 Word That Starts With 'L' 2:06
B1 It Really Is Them 0:49
B2 It Is We! 0:54
B3 Request For Toilet Paper 2:12
B4 The Return Of Cornholio 1:19
B5 Destroy Their Records 1:24
B6 It's Been A Long Journey 0:44
B7 The Unicorn Ride 1:01
B8 Captured 0:59
B9 That Dirty Butt-Hole 2:34
B10 Now Let's Go Score 2:17
B11 Two Stupid Horny Teenagers 2:22
B12 The Entire Cosmos Shall Perish 1:06
B13 The Greatest Story Ever Told 2:49
B14 We Celebrate! 1:19
Bonus Track
B15 Beavis and Butt-Head Do The Universe Main Titles (Alternate)

Regular price $34.99