Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Bedtime For Democracy
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Dead Kennedys

Bedtime For Democracy

Manifesto (2) – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
A1 Take This Job And Shove It
A2 Hop With The Jet Set 2:07
A3 Dear Abby
A4 Rambozo The Clown
A5 Fleshdunce
A6 The Great Wall 1:31
A7 Shrink 1:45
A8 Triumph Of The Swill 2:18
A9 Macho Insecurity 1:30
A10 I Spy 2:30
A11 Cesspools In Eden 5:55
B1 One-Way Ticket To Pluto
B2 Do The Slag 1:37
B3 A Commercial 1:38
B4 Gone With My Wind 1:43
B5 Anarchy For Sale 1:18
B6 Chickenshit Conformist
B7 Where Do Ya Draw The Line
B8 Potshot Heard 'Round The World 2:12
B9 D.M.S.O. 2:08
B10 Lie Detector
Regular price $22.99