Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Travis Scott

Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight

LPx2, Epic Records

A1 The Ends 3:21
A2 Way Back 4:32
A3 Coordinate 3:46
A4 Through The Late Night 4:46
B1 Beibs In The Trap 3:33
B2 SDP Interlude 3:11
B3 Sweet Sweet 3:42
C1 Outside 2:56
C2 Goosebumps 4:03
C3 First Take 5:13
C4 Pick Up The Phone 4:12
D1 Lose 3:20
D2 Guidance 3:27
D3 Wonderful 3:36

Regular price $26.99