Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Bizarre Ride II
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Pharcyde

Bizarre Ride II

Craft Recordings – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, Clear w/Yellow & Purple Splatter

A1 4 Better Or 4 Worse (Interlude) 0:36
A2 Oh Shit 4:29
A3 It's Jigaboo Time (Skit) 1:26
A4 4 Better Or 4 Worse 5:03
B1 I'm That Type Of Nigga 5:16
B2 If I Were President (Skit) 1:01
B3 Soul Flower - Remix 4:23
B4 On The DL 4:27
C1 Pack The Pipe (Interlude) 0:21
C2 Officer 4:00
C3 Ya Mama 4:20
C4 Passin' Me By 5:03
D1 Otha Fish 5:21
D2 Quinton's On The Way (Skit) 2:09
D3 Pack The Pipe 5:03
D4 Return Of The B-Boy
Regular price $24.99