Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Blue Record


Blue Record

2xLP, Relapse, 2008, Picture Disc Edition.


A1 Bullhead's Psalm
A2 The Sweetest Curse
A3 Jake Leg
B4 Steel That Sleeps The Eye
B5 Swollen And Halo
B6 Ogeechee Hymnal
C7 A Horse Called Golgotha
C8 O'er Hell And Hide
D9 War, Wisdom And Rhyme
D10 Blackpowder Orchard
D11 The Gnashing
D12 Bullhead's Lament
Regular price $29.99