Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Born and Raised
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

John Mayer

Born and Raised

LPx2, Columbia

includes CD

A1 Queen Of California 4:09
A2 The Age Of Worry 2:39
A3 Shadow Days 3:50
B1 Speak For Me 3:45
B2 Something Like Olivia 3:01
B3 Born And Raised 4:49
C1 If I Ever Get Around To Living 5:21
C2 Love Is A Verb 2:27
C3 Walt Grace's Submarine Test, January 1967 5:10
D1 Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey 4:39
D2 A Face To Call Home 4:46
D3 Born And Raised [Reprise]

Regular price $36.99