Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Born Bad Volume 3
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Various Artists

Born Bad Volume 3


A1 Kip Tyler & The Flips– Jungle Hop 2:05
A2 The Busters (2)– Bust Out 2:34
A3 Jett Powers– Go Girl Go 2:23
A4 The Riptides– Machine Gun 2:10
A5 The Rivingtons– Mama-Oom-Mow-Mow 2:29
A6 The Rivingtons– The Bird's The Word 2:14
A7 The Trashmen– Surfin' Bird 2:25
B1 Andre Williams (2)– Bacon Fat 3:06
B2 Andre Williams (2)– Jail Bait 3:26
B3 The Frantics– Werewolf 2:05
B4 Del Raney's Umbrellas*– Can Your Hossie Do The Dog 2:13
B5 Jack Scott– The Way I Walk 2:47
B6 Andy Starr– Give Me A Woman 2:27
B7 Herbie Duncan– Hot Lips Baby 2:22

Regular price $16.99