Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Born Like This

Lex Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress
Flexi-disc, 7", 45 RPM, Single Sided, Clear

A1 Supervillain Intro
A2 Gazzillion Ear
A3 Ballskin 1:30
A4 Yessir!
A5 Absolutely 2:43
A6 Rap Ambush 1:28
B7 Lightworks 1:53
B8 Batty Boyz 3:16
B9 Angelz
C10 Cellz 4:21
C11 Still Dope
C12 Microwave Mayo 2:26
D13 More Rhymin' 1:39
D14 That's That 2:15
D15 Supervillainz
D16 Bumpy's Message
D17 Thank Yah 1:15
E Gazillion Ear
Regular price $39.99