Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Born Sinner
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

J. Cole

Born Sinner

LPx2, Interscope Records

A1 Villuminati
A2 Kerney Sermon (Skit)
A3 Land Of The Snakes
A4 Power Trip
B1 Mo Money (Interlude)
B2 Trouble
B3 Runaway
B4 She Knows
C1 Rich Niggaz
C2 Where's Jermaine (Skit)
C3 Forbidden Fruit
C4 Chaining Day
D1 Ain't That Some Shit (Interlude)
D2 Crooked Smile
D3 Let Nas Down
D4 Born Sinner


Regular price $34.99