Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Brand New Eyes
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Brand New Eyes

LP, Fueled by Ramen 

A1 Careful 3:50
A2 Ignorance 3:38
A3 Playing God 3:02
A4 Brick By Boring Brick 4:13
A5 Turn It Off 4:19
B1 The Only Exception 4:27
B2 Feeling Sorry 3:05
B3 Looking Up 3:29
B4 Where The Lines Overlap 3:18
B5 Misguided Ghosts 3:01
B6 All I Wanted 3:45

Regular price $28.99