Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Bridging The Gap
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Black Eyed Peas

Bridging The Gap

Double LP, Interscope Records


A1 BEP Empire 4:39
A2 Weekends 4:46
A3 Get Original 2:52
A4 Hot 4:04
B1 Cali To New York 4:04
B2 Lil' Lil' 4:10
B3 On My Own 3:52
C1 Release 5:07
C2 Bridging The Gaps 4:56
C3 Go Go 4:53
C4 Rap Song 3:42
D1 Bringing It Back 3:36
D2 Tell Your Mama Come 3:14
D3 Request + Line 3:35
Regular price $27.99