Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LPx2, RCA Recordings

A1 Do It
A2 2 The Music
A3 Go DJ
A4 Gray Area
A5 Puff Lah
B1 10%
B2 Need It
B3 Taste
B4 Oh No
C1 What You Need
C2 Vex Oh
C3 Scared To Death
C4 Freefall
D1 Culture
D2 The Worst In Me
D3 September 21
D4 Midsection

Regular price $24.99