Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Silversun Pickups


LPx2, Dangerbird Records

A1 Melatonin 4:04
A2 Well Thought Out Twinkles 4:02
A3 Checkered Floor 4:51
A4 Little Lover's So Polite 4:58
B5 Future Foe Scenarios 5:20
B6 Waste It On 4:13
B7 Lazy Eye 5:54
C8 Rusted Wheel 6:00
C9 Dream At Tempo 119 4:52
D10 Three Seed 5:40
D11 Common Reactor 6:01

Regular price $25.99