Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Cassadaga - A Companion
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Bright Eyes

Cassadaga - A Companion

12" EP, Dead Oceans Records, includes digital download, Gold colored Vinyl


A1        Clairaudients (Kill Or Be Killed)
A2        Middleman
A3        Coat Check Dream Song
B1        I Must Belong Somewhere
B2        Napoleon's Hat
B3        Wrecking Ball

Regular price $9.99