Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Justin Bieber


LPx2, Def Jam

A1 All Around Me
A2 Habitual
A3 Come Around Me
A4 Intentions (Feat. Quavo)
B1 Yummy
B2 Available
B3 Forever (Feat. Post Malone & Clever)
B4 Running Over (Feat. Lil Dicky)
C1 Take It Out On Me
C2 Second Emotion
C3 Get Me (Feat. Kehlani)
C4 E.T.A.
D1 Changes
D2 Confirmation
D3 That's What Love Is
D4 At Least For Now

Regular price $39.99