Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Cheap Queen
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

King Princess

Cheap Queen

LP, Columbia Records

A1 Tough On Myself
A2 Useless Phrases
A3 Cheap Queen
A4 Ain't Together
A5 Do You Wanna See Me Crying?
A6 Homegirl
A7 Prophet
B8 Isabel's Moment
B9 Trust Nobody
B10 Watching My Phone
B11 You Destroyed My Heart
B12 Hit The Back
B13 If You Think It's Love

Regular price $29.99