Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Chet Baker Sings
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

chet baker

Chet Baker Sings

Blue Note Tone Poet Series

mastered from the original analog tapes

LP, Blue Note

A1 That Old Feeling
A2 It's Always You
A4 Like Someone In Love
A5 My Ideal
A6 I've Never Been In Love Before
A7 My Buddy
B1 But Not For Me
B2 Time After Time
B3 I Get Along Without You Very Well
B4 My Funny Valentine
B5 There Will Never Be Another You
B6 The Thrill Is Gone
B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily
B8 Look For The Silver Lining

Regular price $29.99