Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Chicago The Musical
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

New Broadway Cast Recording

Chicago The Musical

Masterworks Broadway, 2 X LP, AlbumTranslucent Red and Black marble colored vinyl


Side A
Act One
1 Overture 1:47
2 All That Jazz 5:03
3 Funny Honey 3:36
4 Cell Block Tango 6:13
Side B
Act One (cont'd)
1 When You're Good To Mama 3:20
2 All I Care About 3:48
3 A Little Bit Of Good 3:14
4 We Both Reached For The Gun 3:58
5 Roxie 5:10
Side C
Act One (cont'd)
1 I Can't Do It Alone 4:48
2 I Can't Do It Alone (Reprise) 0:39
3 My Own Best Friend 2:39
Act Two
4 Entr' Acte 2:19
5 I Know A Girl 2:05
6 Me And My Baby 3:13
7 Mister Cellophane 4:22
Side D
Act Two (cont'd)
1 When Velma Takes The Stand 2:12
2 Razzle Dazzle 4:17
3 Class 3:08
4 Nowadays 4:48
5 Hot Honey Rag 1:48
6 Finale
Regular price $25.99