Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

City of Evil
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Avenged Sevenfold

City of Evil

Hopeless Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gold colored vinyl

A1 Beast And The Harlot 5:41
A2 Burn It Down 4:59
A3 Blinded In Chains 6:34
A4 Bat Country 5:13
B1 Trashed And Scattered 5:53
B2 Seize The Day 5:33
B3 Sidewinder 7:02
C1 The Wicked End 7:11
C2 Strength Of The World 9:15
D1 Betrayed 6:48
D2 M.I.A. 8:46

Regular price $32.99