Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Colter Wall
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Colter Wall

Colter Wall

LP, RCA, Red colored vinyl version

A1 Thirteen Silver Dollars 2:30
A2 Codeine Dream 3:37
A3 Me And Big Dave 4:04
A4 Motorcycle 2:17
A5 Kate McCannon 4:34
A6 W.B.'s Talkin
B7 Snake Mountain Blues
B8 You Look To Yours 4:32
B9 Transcendental Ramblin' Railroad Blues 5:00
B10 Fraulein
B11 Bald Butte 5:50

Regular price $23.99