Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Complete Collapse
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sleeping with Sirens

Complete Collapse

LP, Sumerian Records

Easter Yellow + Transparent Orange Galaxy Vinyl

includes download card

A1 Tyrants
A2 Complete Collapse
A3 Crosses
A4 Family Tree
A5 Let You Down
A6 Be Happy
B1 Us
B2 Ctrl Alt Del
B3 Bloody Knuckles
B4 Mr. Nice Guy
B5 Apathetic
B6 Grave

Regular price $23.99